Poopsie Slime Surprise Poop Pack Series 1-1




  • Poopsie Slime Surprise! includes ten magical surprises!
  • Unicorn Food (slime powder) and Unicorn Magic
  • Collectible bottle and poop character keychain
  • Mystery scent dropper, unicorn spoon, and collector’s sheet
  • 18 to collect in Drop 1!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Poopsie Slime Surprise Poop Pack Series 1-1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *